Customer Reviews

Our customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they've had.

15
0
0
0
0
5.0
15 REVIEWS

Our customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they have had.

WRITE A REVIEW

Jillian DiNardo

4 weeks ago

Ann is so knowledgeable, patient and attentive. I could not be happier with the finished product and am so grateful for her guidance. She was there every step of the way and her installation team is lovely!

Holly String

4 months ago

Great service. Always in contact to make sure things went smoothly and went above and beyond to make it a seamless experience. Happy with our carpeted stairs!

Response from business
Holly, it was a pleasure working with you, and were so pleased you're happy with your new carpet!

Wendy Spiesman

6 months ago

Ann and team are the best in this business! She is always on top of everything, dependable, knowledgeable, and friendly. As an interior designer, she is the my vendor of choice every time!

Response from business
Wendy, it's a pleasure working with you and on your innovative design projects. We are honored to be your partner!

ken breen

11 months ago

Ann and team did a great job installing my new basement carpet, included a side room and steps. Flawless work. Carpet looks so good, it's time to paint the walls!

Response from business
Ken, thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you! Ann

Loraine Kasprzak

one year ago

From start to finish, Ann and her team did an outstanding job on our hardwood flooring project. Ann's measurements were meticulous and the range of flooring products to choose from was excellent. The installers were careful with moving our furniture - including an unwieldy two-piece china cabinet. They were true craftsmen and did a beautiful job with the installation. The project was completed on time and now we have beautiful new floors for the Christmas season. I highly recommend Nationwide Floor & Window Coverings!

Response from business
Loraine, it was a pleasure to work with you! We're glad you love the look of the new floors.

Betsy Ginsburg

2 years ago

I had a great experience with Nationwide. Anne came to the house with loads of samples and made the selection process easy. She kept me up-to-date on installation timing as well. The installers were wonderful! The job was done quickly and they even washed down the staircase after they were finished (the installation was a room and hallway on the second floor). I would recommend Nationwide without reservation and would use them again in a heartbeat!

Response from business
Betsy, thanks. It was a pleasure working with you.

Todd Edelson

3 years ago

Ann Pollack's Nationwide, including her office and installation team, performed flawlessly and efficiently from first call to follow up. Thank you, Nationwide, for making our window treatment updates in my Cedar Grove office a cinch.

Response from business
It was a pleasure working with you to update the look of your office! We really appreciate your business.

Marc Pilchman

3 years ago

Our experience with Ann Pollack was great. We are repeat customers. Ann's knowledge of the Hunter Douglass product line is thorough. She recommended just what we were seeking. She took exact laser guided measurements. The shade fit perfectly and was hung with care. We enthusiastically recommend her services and those of Nationwide Floor & Window Coverings.

Response from business
Marc, it was a pleasure working with you again! We're so glad you enjoy the new look in your office.

Evelyn Chiang

3 years ago

It was a great pleasure working with Ann P for my flooring and window needs. She was very friendly, knowledgable, and patient with me as we worked through all of my requests/wants. From first consultation to install, she was there every step of the way. I appreciated that she did drop in on install day as most other places I've experienced never did that. The product themselves are high quality, functional yet stylish. I am very satisfied with the process of my purchase. I would highly recommend Ann P when given the chance.

Response from business
Thank you Evelyn for your wonderful review. It was a pleasure working with you and we're so pleased to have been a part of finishing your home!

Terese S

3 years ago

Ann and her installers were great to work with. Ann came to measure my windows for Shades and she brought sample books and was a great help in selecting the right product. The installers were very professional and quick installing the final product. I highly recommend Ann and Naionwide Floor and Window Coverings!

Response from business
Terese, it was a pleasure to work with you!

Ali DeBear

3 years ago

Ann was a joy to work with and made the experience a positive one. She came with samples to our home and ordered additional ones for comparison. The installation crew was professional and did an awesome job. Very happy with our experience and will use them again for our next carpet project!

Response from business
Ali, many thanks! We are so pleased to have had the opportunity to work in your home.

Lisa Cuffari

4 years ago

I have had the pleasure of working with Ann on two projects and in both instances I was given attentive service with easy solutions to what I needed. Recently, due to water damage in my home, I needed to have the flooring replaced. Ann knew what product would be best for me, gave me samples to review, and when she was able to schedule the job, the contractors came in, removed the old flooring quietly and quickly, and within a day and a half, had the entire new flooring (beautiful!) installed. I love the results and am very glad I went back to Nationwide for this project.

Response from business
Lisa, we're so sorry you had the water damage, but it was a great pleasure working with you again!

Michael Black

4 years ago

Ann and her team did a great job carpeting our basement and family room. Quote was very reasonable plus they had a nice range of carpet matching any budget. They showed up right on time and finished ahead of schedule. Made it all very easy.

Response from business
Michael, it was a pleasure working with you. Hope you enjoy the new look!

Harry D Pila

6 years ago

Ann is outstanding. She is extremely knowledgeable, cooperative and really follows up. We recommend her and her company without hesitation.

Response from business
Harry, many thanks. We were so pleased to work with you and Susan!

Jennifer Manzella

6 years ago

I've used Nationwide Floor and Window Treatments on 3 separate occasions. Ann Pollack is wonderful and so easy to work with. I recommend her company highly.

Response from business
Jennifer, many thanks for your kind words. We really enjoyed working to create a new look at your home!